LeLeNet | Team
15506
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15506,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Team

Czech team:

 

Bohumira Lazarová
Masaryk University, Faculty of Arts, Department of Educational Sciences
lazarova@phil.muni.cz

Milan Pol
Masaryk University, Faculty of Arts, Department of Educational Sciences 

pol@phil.muni.cz

Klára Holíková
Masaryk University, Faculty of Arts, Department of Educational Sciences 

 

Slovenian team:

 

Justina Erčulj
National School for Leadership in Education
justina.erculj@solazaravnatelje.si
Mateja Brejc
National School for Leadership in Education
mateja.brejc@solazaravnatelje.si
Lea Avgustin
National School for Leadership in Education  (Administration)
lea.avgustin@solazaravnatelje.si

Swedish team:

 

Kristina Malmberg
Uppsala University
kristina.malmberg@rut.uu.se
Torbjörn Hortlund
Uppsala University
torbjorn.hortlund@rut.uu.se
Leena Zeitler 
Uppsala University (Administration)
leena.zeitler@rut.uu.se

Belgian team:

 

Jan Vanhoof
University of Antwerp
jan.vanhoof@uantwerpen.be
Kristin Vanlommel
University of Antwerp
kristin.vanlommel@uantwerpen.be

British team:

 

Linda Devlin
University of Wolverhampton
L.Devlin@wlv.ac.uk
Rachel Morgan-Guthrie
University of Wolverhampton
rmorganguthrie@wlv.ac.uk

Tracy Wallis
University of Wolverhampton
rmorganguthrie@wlv.ac.uk

 

Spanish team:

 

External evaluator:

 

prof. Em. Dr. Eric Verbiest
e.b.verbiest@gmail.com

Working together for making the network